Meet the Team

Watson’s Mill Manotick Incorporated
Board of Directors: 2019-2020

President                                    Bill Halstead
Past President                           Doug Culham
Vice President
Treasurer                                   Mitch Jovanovic
Secretary                                   Ruth Mills

Lynda Hachey
Chris Sergeant
Chris Gagné
Susan Gahrns

Management Staff
Special Events & Office Manager                                 Anu De Angelis

Programming & Visitor Experience Manager            Elaine Eagen

Curatorial, Facilities & Programs Officer                     Stephanie Desjardins

Programs & Curatorial Assistant                                    Katy McLaughlin
Young Canada Works- Building Careers in Heritage Internship

Click the job titles below to find out how you can join our dynamic staff team: